Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Mark Enoch was the best. I was able to get in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Service department is remarkable. They are truly helpful and go above and beyond for each customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Service was excellent from the jump. No real wait time on my appointment, my rep Mark was outstanding, always kept me to date with what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Amber knowles was very nice service advisor, she was very perfecional with handling the service of my vehicle. My vehicle was ready on time as advertised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Great Place. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Dale Jr. and have had a pleasant experience every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

It was a nice experience Allen was very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Everybody was amazing. Helped my mother and father without any encouragement. Will buy all our vehicles from them. The manager on the phone was a little rude, but she may have had a bad day. The rest of the experience was amazing. Great staff and facilities also!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The service here is great. I love coming here. Everyone here is friendly, and they are very understanding. This is the best dealership in the south and on this side of heaven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great customer service, I always work with Megan or George in service. It is always fast and efficient. I will continue bringing my car to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

It was SUPER easy to schedule my service here. Everyone was friendly and they kept me entertained while I waited for my oil change. Definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

this place is great. I enjoy coming here for service. Everyone here is really nice and super knowledgeable. I recommend everyone come here fore on their vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I came in and needed new tires on my vehicle. I spoke with with George Bell and he got my in and had my tires replaced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

This store is the best. I enjoy coming here and the staff is very friendly. If you are in need of any service on your vehicle, come see these awesome people!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Great customer service! Staff was very professional and Went above and beyond expectations. They also performed in a timely manor. Would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Had my car serviced and was very impressed with the level of customer service! My car was finished in a timely manner and exceeded expectations!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

GREAT SERVICE IN BUYING MY CADILLAC, PRICE WAS WHAT I EXPECTED, JONATHON MADE US FEEL COMFORTABLE AND WILLING TO DO BUSINESS, NEVER FELT SO IMPORTANT AS A CUSTOMER

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Joey was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Wasn't in there but a few hours which is normal. The filling out paperwork process was seamless, got the truck I wanted, the facilities were impeccable, and overall experience was great. Highly recommend Joey and group and thank you for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Service was fast and on time thank you guys for doing a great job

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Great buying experience, fast and friendly service. My salesman was very knowledgeable and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Since my daughter has been in Tallahassee we have used Dale Earnhardt Chevy. We have had excellent service. The only thing I wish they were consistent with is resetting the oil life clock. Two times it was not reset and it always makes me nervous as if that service was missed. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I had the pleasure of speaking with Toneet she was nice & very understandable I would recommend her to future friends or buyers great service thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Toneet is the car saleman ANYONE should use. Buying a car with Toneet makes it enjoyable and stress free! Toneet is a honest and fun person all while making your dreams become reality!!! SHOP WITH TONEET!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Clayton Bell is the best!!! I enjoyed my experience at Dale Earnhardt chev in Tallahassee. I highly recommend the service department. They answered all of my questions. I will buy my next vehichle from Clayton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Damon, Will treat you with respect and with a caring knowledgeable manner! He listened to my questions and answered them all and helped me find the car of my dreams! Ask for Damon Cooley for exceptional assistance he strives to put you into your Dream Car! William

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

this was the best experience I could have had. Everyone was so friendly and efficient and they did a great job at making me feel welcomed. 10/10 service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

This dealership is awesome. I love cpving here. Everyone is really friendly. This ie best dealership in the south.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

Excellent service.. keep up the good work. .........................

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone seeking to purchase a new vehicle. Damon Cooey was an excellent salesman. I never once felt pressured throughout the buying process. All of my questions and concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. The sales manager worked with me without pressure as well. She ensured that my pricing needs were met and did not try to sway me from them or oversell me anything. This was a great experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Pleasant employees and atmosphere service was great employees had smiles

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Great experience I enjoyed working with Andrew Griffie

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle this is the place to go! Ask for Tony degeorge. his professionalism and personality make it a pleasure to actually buy a car! listened to your needs, price range and made no effort to pressure you into purchasing. would definitely go to this dealership again and I live 3 hours away

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

Things happen but in the end my experience was overall welcoming. They truly care about their customers

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Took my car here to get it serviced. Was satisfied with how fast the service was and how much they communicated with me. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Good job on getting in and out on time, truck was repaired and got back in time as promised

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Service was great. Sharon stayed in communication with me and kept me up to date regarding the status of my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Had to have a 6 month check on my truck and was told that engine bushings were going out. This truck was only 6 mths old! Obviously this person didn't know what they were doing. The sales man "AC" HICKS didn't treat me as a blithering idot, which I greatly appreciated.He was extremely knowledgeable about vehicle and the outstanding features. Can't say enough.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

I’m extremely impressed and grateful with the Hendrick team in Tallahassee. I live in Naples Fl and unfortunately the customer service is not comparable to my experience with this team. It all started with Kathy Van Liere in the finance department, her professionalism is on point with documents and follow ups. Chris who sold me the vehicle was a gentleman and a scholar through the whole process. Great follow up and customer service communication! Jack Kelli’s the service manager was also very helpful and courteous. Even Jim, the driver was very professional and helpful. They brought the car ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Very satisfied experience with technicians at all stages,

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

Very fast and great customer service. Best dealership service I have had in a long time!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

very nice, staff of the dealership were very attentive, short wait time

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

Great job. Quick and very friendly service. Would recommend

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019

Jonathan Chery was awesome he?s a new employee, but he was very patient while we test drove several vehicles, he even took me to a mirrored window so I could see how I look in the vehicle . I decided to purchase a new vehicle and I was his first sale. Thank you Jonathan.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

Excellent service and very attentive to my needs in regards to my work schedule.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

great experience working with Mark Enoch. He always goes above and beyond with helping me identify and fix vehicle problems/maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

Went in to have my previous car serviced that day, received a call from the dealership and then from there traded in 2 older models for brand new vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

Great experience. Love my new car and how positive the experience it was buying from Dale Jr. Tallahassee.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

Brought in for collision repair after hit and run due to Michael

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019

I love my Chevrol!!!! I'm ready for my truck and my Camaro!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Had a great time, was a fast and pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2019

I don?t like buying the oil changes there. It not the price, it just takes too long and thy could be changed. Only inspect every other oil service if the customer like myself complains

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Pleasurable buying experience ! This is the fifth Cheverolet truck that I have bought from this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

I was in to have my truck serviced, oil change etc. While being serviced an air hose came lose and dented my truck in 4 or 5 placed. The service man and advisor were truthful about this a showed me the dents. Said they would have these removed. Other than that everything went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

My Service Assistant was EXCELLENT!!!! Tressa kept me informed of the process and any deviations that were made.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

Overall experience was great however oil life was not reset and tires were low (not at standard 35)

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

Very good experience both times I have been there!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

Great customer service, repaired like new. Would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Clayton Bell is the best car salesman I have worked with (he sold me my 4th car). Not only was his customer service impeccable when he sold me my car but he was very patient and kind when I had questions days AFTER the sale. He really means it when he says he wants to be your car guy forever. Thank you to him and the rest of the crew at Dale Earnhardt Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Coming to this dealership was the best decision that I could’ve made. I was greeted by my salesman (Anthony Brewer) as soon as I got there and I must say that he’s definitely #1 in my book! He has been a major help and I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get a car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

I’ve bought dozens of cars and trucks over my 75 years and never have I enjoyed a dealership more than this one. All the staff were extremely professional, helpful and friendly, I especially want to thank Greg, Peter and Mike. I literality bought my truck over the phone without even looking at it. Thats how much confidence I had in this dealership and staff. When I finally got to see my truck I was extremely happy to see how they described it perfectly and was exactly what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

Great job everything was good I will definitely be back for any services that I need for my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

Aaron was awesome he talked to my finance' via phone from Louisiana and they made all the arrangements. i didin't have to do anything but sign the paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2018

Always a great atmosphere... Mark was and always pleasant... Enjoyed it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

Fast and easy. Drove from small town to car shop. Left with what we wanted in the price we wanted. Staff and faculty were friendly and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

All my vehicles problems were corrected. The service manager and the mechanic were great. They listened to me explain the problems and took care of them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Overall service, Excellent! Dealer Sales Representative Clayton Bell is a true salesman at heart. He went above and beyond to ensure that he found exactly what we wanted in a vehicle! The make, model, engine size, interior and exterior (bells & whistle's) all at an affordable price. I LOVE my CHEVY! Thanks again Clayton Bell! ***The Graham's

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

Overall service, Excellent! Dealer Sales Representative Clayton Bell is a true salesman at heart. He went above and beyond to ensure that he found exactly what we wanted in a vehicle! The make, model, engine size, interior and exterior (bells & whistle's) all at an affordable price. I LOVE my CHEVY! Thanks again Clayton Bell! ***The Graham's

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Great customer service. Regina McEckron was very helpful and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to make my experience at Dale Earnhardt Jr Chevrolet a great one. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

Our salesman Clayton was so great even sat in our new car with 2 of my boys to explain all the safety and features so above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

Rusty was so awesome assisting us buying a new car . If you want a new car that is the place to go made us feel like a million bucks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Regina McEckron/ Service Advisor @ Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy. On West Tennessee St. in Tallahassee, Florida, is by far the friendliest and extraordinary knowledgeable about her job. You won’t find a better Service Advisor, hands down. I highly recommend calling her to schedule an appointment. Or booking in her name. You won’t be disappointed!!!!!!!!! I guarantee it!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

I drive from Panama City to Tallahassee to take my care to Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet. The level of care I have received has been great. I have been bring my car to them for over 2 years. After I had a bad experience with my local Chevy dealership I decided to give Dale Earnhardt a try, boy was I not disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

Barbie Jordan was the best person that I have dealt with in all my years of purchasing vehicles. (55years of buying) Barbie, besides her being super knowledgeable, she will always treat you fairly and honestly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

The associate took the time to figure out possible issues with my key fob. Customer service was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

My experience was great. Kel gave me great customer service and I couldn't ask for more. I felt as if I was a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

What a great dealership to purchase a vehicle! My experience was wonderful and I owe it all to Terry White. He worked his hardest to satisfy my needs and he did an excellent job doing so. If your looking for the car of your dreams and don't know where to go.. I can tell you at this dealership you will leave happy. Thank you Terry White, I really appreciate your dedication. I enjoyed doing business with you. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

Typically I do not walk into a dealership and leave with a new car, but I felt confident enough to do so with Anthony Brewer at Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet. He put me at ease with his knowledge of the vehicle. I didn’t have to run around town trying to negotiate a lower price. He made me an offer I absolutely could not turn down. Thanks Anthony Brewer for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

I am one who dreads walking into a car dealership to purchase a vehicle. The unknown is what scares me. Am I getting a good deal or being taken advantage of? At Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet, Anthony Brewer put me at ease. My experience was him changed my whole perspective. I absolutely love my new Tahoe and will do business with his again next year for my daughters sixteenth birthday present. Thanks again DEJ, you have a winner in Anthony Brewer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

I came in and had the pleasure of working with Tyler Pegg. I felt very comfortable and not pressured to make any decisions in that moment. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and stayed patient with me while I was indecisive. Tyler had a positive attitude for the duration of my time there and had a great sense of humor. Would definitely recommend coming here as well as working with Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

I visited your dealership to purchase a car for my son. I had been unsuccessful at several other local dealerships. The 'games' in the buying process always frustrate me because I generally state my desire not to haggle, I am a buyer, let's make a deal. Mr. Davis actually accepted my statement ans went to work. I purchased the car. His post sales follow up was professional. He called to check find out how my son liked the car and how his birthday went. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

Typically, when visiting a dealership it is a long, boring, bs kind of experience. You can never tell if you are being told the truth or if you are just being fed a line because the salesperson is trying to sell a car. I was interested in the new Impala. After discussing my options with the sales guy I have decided to wait because I am too upside down in my current car but when I get it paid down a little more I will be sure to come back to this place. Friendly and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

Had first tire rotation and oil change on my 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado free of charge today. Had 6300 miles on it and the oil was down to 19% at the time. Had an appointment for 3:30. Got there about 3:20. Rashad processed me in. Rashad said there were two vehicles ahead of me. Ok, no problem. I don't expect a bay to be immediately open upon my arrival! They have work to do! Truck was ready in an hour and ten minutes. I have absolutely no problem with that. Rashad was great and I was acknowledged by all of the employees that passed by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2015

Your team, especially Matt Cohen and Rusty Connell were extremely forthright, honest and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks to their efforts I purchased 2 vehicles and couldn't be happier with the dealerships service. Thanks again from a loyal Chevy, GMC fan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2015

My Wife,(Debbie) and I were car shopping and after some very frustrating experiences We called Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet. We needed some help with some special financing, I explained my needs as well as my challenges fully expecting to be treated with a very lackluster approach as I had already had seen at other dealerships. To my surprise I was invited in and from the very start felt as though my situation truly mattered to THIS WORLD CLASS TEAM OF PROFFESIONALS!! We had the honor of working with salesman Curtis Fornes, as well as general manager Tracy Thacker, and later ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2015

Mike Matt Barbie GREAT in the sales area. Mike S.did a super job in closing the deal for this my wife's fifty year anniversary present all done in one visit and three hours. Then on the road. Matt followed to drive the trade in 200S convert back. Jason and George made the first service visit fast informative and the new Service building was comfortable and bright with a LOT OF DALE JR. items. Thanks to you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2015

Had the best experience buying my car from them , very nice people and took very good care of me and made my deal very easy and quick , would highly recommend them to any one and i live 6 hours away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2015

I was ready to purchase a 2015 Tahoe out of town, after spending almost a month on the internet researching dealership vehicle inventories looking for the specific color, trim level and price that I was looking for. Looked on the GM website one more time. The next morning I had an e-mail from Lynn Mihalich offering her assistance. I stopped by the dealership and Lynn, Jerome Hill and Barbie Jordan went out of their way to locate the vehicle I was looking for and acquired it and had it at the dealership the next day! They gave me a great trade-in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2014

I can't say enough about the friendliness and ease of purchasing our 2013 Chevy Volt through Mike Shaw and Dean Sims @ Dale Jr Chevrolet. Both Dean and Mike were both very knowledgeable about the Volt, and were more than willing to let us look the car over at our leisure. When it came time to "make a deal", Dean fostered a conversation between Mike and ourselves that lead to an honest and fair deal on all sides. We couldn't be happier with how we were treated with respect and honesty. Even after the sale, Mike has contacted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

My family always bought their vehicles from Champion Chevrolet. When it became Dale Jr. Chevrolet, we embraced it... And we're so glad we did! This dealership, these people, are so friendly, and so helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and put at ease every step of the way. Everyone from Lynn with internet sales that greeted us after we called about a car we found online, to Steve Tucker- possibly the friendliest and most honest, straightforward salesman I've ever encountered- to Mike Shaw who stayed with us, even well after they were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2014

I purchased a 2011 BMW 328i on 9/4/14, and Chris Howard was the sales agent. He provided excellent customer service! He was very friendly, and attentive and very efficient with the sale! He just provided outstanding customer service and I will refer him to my friends and family. He was also very patient while the paperwork was being processed, and I really appreciate him for that. When I called the dealership, I spoke to Samantha Salyards. She was very polite and professional with answering my questions, scheduling an appointment, and with a follow-up email. She was the reason why I did come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2014

I've known the sales manager Mike Shaw for a while now, never have I dealt with a more pleasant individual! Always smiling and always willing to go the extra mile to take care of a customer! A+ customer care and concern!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2014

I visited D.&E Jr. Chevrolet as I wanted to buy a used car for my 4 months stay in Tallahassee, which was really not easy. But I met my angel Marion, who found the perfect car for me within 10 minutes, helped me do all the paperwork and even organized a driver (Glenn), who helped me giving back my rent car at the car rental so that I could drive home with my new car the same day. Unfortunately the car broke down when I just got home the same day which made me so upset. But angel Marion honestly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2014

Mr. Steve Tucker is the best sales person of all times. When my fiance and I first entered Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet we felted so welcomed and comfortable. They weren't out to sale my fiance and I any car! The mileage of their used cars are very low and reasonable! I would definitely recommend this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2014

I visited Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet, due to heavy gas fumes coming from my 2008 Chevy Colbalt. As soon as I arrived on site, I was immediately greeted by Mr. George Bell. He immediately addressed the issue and my concerns and took action. I told him the gas fumes were getting stronger. He immediately went to the computer, gave me two options, one the price that it may cost to get the car repaired if the fuel pump needed to be replaced, and two, if it was covered under the recall there would be no cost to me. He took the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2014

Great job. Love the car. The service was great they worked with us until we got the car we wanted. Terry and Greg Skinner were both great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2014

From my first call, everyone was very helpful! We were in a crunch BC of mechanical issues on my daughters (college student). I explained I wanted something dependable and my nervousness over a new purchase. We received several options, all explained in detail, so we could pick what worked best for us. My daughter drove away in a great car and I felt like I was leaving with a whole new set of friends! Great service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2014

We recently purchased a car from this dealership. It was a very good experience. They were kind, caring, and very helpful. Not only did we find a car that was suitable for our family, but it was reasonable priced as well. This visit was a breath of fresh air compared to previous visits to other place that were beginning to make us feel hopeless. Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet I ready and willing to help! Charles & Michelle Manning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2014

Great help really appreciated the customer service. She was very excited, had a great sense of humor. I have nothing but great things to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2014

Everyone in the various offices were so nice and personable, but Steve Tucker is THE MAN, Steve knows what he is doing, Steve knows how to cater to the people and that is a valuable thing in todays fast paced society. I want to thank Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet and Steve Tucker for all of your help, service and a great attitude. I would recommend Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet, and Steve Tucker to any of my constituents. I am enjoying my new Chevrolet Spark LS; THANKS TO EVERYONE, GREAT JOB GUYS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2014

I am moving to Ohio for a new job and wanted to trade in my Chevy Cobalt LS. I emailed the dealership and was contacted by Brianna, who was very friendly and helpful. When I went in on Tuesday afternoon, I had no plans on making a decision that day.....I just wanted to look around. Brianna introduced me to Joey. I let him know what I was looking for and he went out of his way to make it happen. I decided on a 2009 Dodge Journey SXT and I absolutely LOVE it! Joey went out of his way to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2014

I was in the market for a new truck, but I wanted to test drive several different makes and models. My wife and I decided to first try Dale Earnhardt Jr,'s Chevy dealership. A family member recommended I speak with Justin Carraway who would make sure we were introduced to someone who was knowledgeable on trucks. When we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted by Justin and then introduced to Joey Higdon as one of their knowledgeable truck salesman. We indicated to Joey that we were interested only in test driving their models, as we were also going ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review